The Fibonacci Sequence: Fibonacci’s Child – Book 1 – 4

1000pip Climber System Download


Amazon Price: N/A (as of April 7, 2019 2:17 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Lord said "Go forth & multiply." – He made no mention of making additions to the family.

University students; identical twins, Katrina & Elizabeth Kaufmann, were as close as siblings could be until Elizabeth broke their bond by sleeping with the Katrina's partner, George.
Before amends can be made Elizabeth dies tragically in the World Trade Centre disaster.

Book One: "The Twins have Fallen" follows a student's transition into adulthood, the high of meeting 'Mr Right' followed by the low of feeling responsible for the events leading up to the tragic death of her twin sister.
Book Two: "Life after Death" deals with the surviving twin's loss, her entry into the field of genetics and her bizarre attempt to replace her sister.
Book Three: "The Next Generation" follows the life of the clone who has been taken into local authority care.
Book Four: "My Sisters' Keeper" reveals the clone is 'not quite right', on reaching maturity the clone is producing clones of her own, who will, in turn, produce more identical offspring.

1000pip Builder Download

This entry was posted in Forex Books, eBooks, Videos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AlphaOmega Captcha Classica  –  Enter Security Code

What is 14 + 2 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)